Latest Services http://www.compactglobal.net Latest Services 15-12-07 en-us http://www.compactglobal.net Air Freight http://www.compactglobal.net/air-freight-forwarding.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Air Freight Services in Dubai, wherein we organize scheduled pickup and delivery according to flights with flexible handling of customized airfreight requirements. We are connected with all major carriers and our Air Freight Services ensure fast movement of goods through air. Sea Freight http://www.compactglobal.net/sea-freight-forwarding.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Sea Freight is all about a properly planned pickup and delivery schedule in accordance with the vessels. We are flexible for handling specific Sea Freight requirements and we are connected with all major carriers. Logistics Warehousing & Distribution http://www.compactglobal.net/logistics-warehousing-distribution.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Through our Logistics Warehousing & Distribution in Dubai, we provide optimum transportation and inventory options to our clients, so that they can work with freedom. Stockpiling produce for delivering full load containers as well as storing unloaded consignments need a warehouse and that is precisely what our Logistics Warehousing & Distribution provide. Customs Clearing http://www.compactglobal.net/customs-clearing.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers the best Customs Clearing in Dubai. The Customs Clearing are important for import-export businesses, and the company offers customs house brokerage for Import customs clearance and export customs clearance. Cross Trade - Import & Export http://www.compactglobal.net/cross-trade-import-export.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers Cross Trade - Import &  Export in Dubai, wherein the arriving stock is straightaway sold without any trade exchange record. Outlawed on major stock exchanges, the Cross Trade - Import &  Export are offered to brokers executing sale-purchase for same security from one client account to the other. Cross Stuffing http://www.compactglobal.net/cross-stuffing.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Cross Stuffing is the loading of cargo in empty containers and sealing them, sometimes in the presence of customs, with the containers being transported to the carriers thereafter. We are offering the best Cross Stuffing in Dubai, wherein we handle change of containers as well as collection, etc. Project Cargo Handling http://www.compactglobal.net/project-cargo-handling.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have acquired unbeatable expertise in the domain of Project Cargo Handling. We provide expert Project Cargo Handling Services in Dubai, wherein we ensure safe and timely cargo delivery. The varying modes of transportation make us efficient and speedy, etc. Break Bulk Services http://www.compactglobal.net/break-bulk-services.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Break Bulk Services have been a commonly heard phrase in the shipping world, and this practice has carried on for a major part of the shipping history. The Break Bulk Services generally handle the mid-way shifting of the cargo from one mode of transport to the other. RORO Services http://www.compactglobal.net/roro-services.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as the one-stop destination for RORO Services in Dubai. Through the RORO Services, we provide timely and safe deliveries of automobiles through ships and vessels. The RORO Services can be availed for wheeled cargo, trucks, etc. Value Added Services http://www.compactglobal.net/value-added-services.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the hub for Value Added Services in Dubai, with quality control dock and insurance being the key highlights of the service range. Additionally, custom and agency inspection as well as IT Integration and Customs Consultancy Services are a part of the Value Added Services that the company offers. Chartering http://www.compactglobal.net/chartering.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the global leader in the field of Chartering. Offering the finest Chartering Services in Dubai, the company caters to cargo-owning charterers as well as employs shipbrokers. Vessel Chartering http://www.compactglobal.net/vessel-chartering.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a Dubai (United Arab Emirates) based firm involved in providing reliable and pocket-friendly Vessel Chartering services to the clients. A charterer may also be a party without a cargo who takes a vessel on charter for a specified period of time from the owner Tanker Chartering http://www.compactglobal.net/tanker-chartering.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Dubai (United Arab Emirates), the company is recognized as one of the trustworthy Tanker Chartering services provider. This type of tanker is a merchant vessel that is designed to transport liquids or gases in bulk quantities. Agency Networking http://www.compactglobal.net/agency-networking.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Prompt communications DDP/ DDU, FREE HAND CARGO Solve any critical shipments Visa / Hotels can be arranged if requested at very competitive price Shipping Line Agency http://www.compactglobal.net/shipping-line-agency.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Good reputation with Exporters and Importers to optimize business volume and inventory control